friends.tn

Registration

Friends se veut être une plateforme amicale d'échange d'informations et d'idées dans le respect le plus stricte des avis des un et des autres et de celui de la loi.

Restez calme ! Et respectez-vous les uns-les autres !

Comment faire ?

- Utilisez un langage accueillant et inclusif.
- Soyez respectueux des points de vue et des expériences différentes.
- Acceptez les critiques constructives.
- Montrez de l'empathie envers les autres membres de la communauté.
- Évitez tout langage ou image à caractère sexuel ou violent, ainsi que toutes approches ou avances de type sexuel.
- Ne trollez pas, ne postez pas de commentaires insultants ou désobligeants, et n'attaquez pas d'autres membres de la communauté.
- Ne harcelez pas les autres, que ce soit en public ou en privé.
- Accordez aux autres le bénéfice du doute. Vous avez pu mal interpréter leurs écrits.

You may (optionally) fill in this form via OpenID by supplying your OpenID and clicking "Register".

If you are not familiar with OpenID, please leave that field blank and fill in the rest of the items.

Choose a profile nickname. This must begin with a text character. Your profile address on this site will then be "nickname@friends.tn".

@friends.tn

Include your profile in member directory?

Terms of Service

Privacy Statement

At the time of registration, and for providing communications between the user account and their contacts, the user has to provide a display name (pen name), a username (nickname) and a working email address. The names will be accessible on the profile page of the account by any visitor of the page, even if other profile details are not displayed. The email address will only be used to send the user notifications about interactions, but won’t be visibly displayed. The listing of an account in the node's user directory or the global user directory is optional and can be controlled in the user settings, it is not necessary for communication.

This information is required for communication and is passed on to the nodes of the communication partners and is stored there. Users can enter additional personal information that may be transmitted to the communication partner's accounts.

At any point in time a logged in user can export their account data from the account settings. If the user wants to delete their account they can do so at https://friends.tn/removeme. The deletion of the account will be permanent. Deletion of the data will also be requested from the nodes of the communication partners.

Import profile